12.12.12

Standard

It’s our third year anniversary. And the three years are marked by:

  1. We got pregnant. (morning sickness!)
  2. We got baby. (post-natal depression!)
  3. We got toddler. (life as usual)

And so we finally made it back to Dan Ryan’s for the first time since we held our wedding dinner!

Since it is our anniversary, I get to make the usually taciturn husband answer questions.

Name 3 things you like about me:

  1. You care about Jireh’s sleep (because I don’t)
  2. You take care of the house
  3. You pray for me

Use 3 words to describe me:

  1. Happy
  2. Dedicated
  3. Witty

What 3 things would you like to do together before our 4th anniversary?

  1. Go for a holiday
  2. Visit the conservatories at Gardens By The Bay
  3. Go for family dinner

P/S – At 12:12 12/12/12 I was napping with Jireh.

It’s 7pm now and we are so beat that Jireh is asleep (his usual bedtime) which makes #3-3 above very challenging, Graham is also asleep (not his usual bedtime), and I am going to sleep (my ideal bedtime!).

One response »

  1. Pingback: Thankful for eternity. « Everyday

Leave a Reply

