3 thoughts on my mind that I want to remember

Standard

#1

I wonder what life now would be like without a kid. 

#2

I realised my love for Graham has grown deeper in a very new way that I didn’t expect or foresee. When I shared this with him, he deadpanned: “That’s because I’m doing so much housework now.” I squealed and protested: “No! It’s just there was a dating kind of love but now there’s a real sense of attachment.” Martin Luther puts it this way: “The first love is drunken. When the intoxication wears off, then comes the real marriage love.”

#3

I guess this is related to #2: I am going to miss Graham so much when he goes back to work. In fact I started sniffling today while breastfeeding when I thought about it. Jireh was a very good listener of course. 

Leave a Reply

