it’s time for guess-my-weight contest

Standard

We popped in to the gynae today to get me treated for possible infection (meh!). Thank God that Hamlet is safe and kicking quite happily. And I also discovered we are both putting on weight rapidly – about 1 kg in the last 2 weeks for me, and 200g for the boy. My waist is now bigger than my husband’s!

So here’s the update at Week 25:

Weight: 50.6kg
Belly: 34 inches
Baby’s weight: 761g
EDD: National Day!

Graham and I are having a go at guessing my final weight before delivery. Who wants to join in?

Leave a Reply

