how we solve conflicts at home

Standard

Graham: “You didn’t switch off the heater!”

Serene: *gasp* (This is by no means a guilty gasp.  Human beings are rarely sorry for doing wrong things; they are more sorry for themselves that they are caught for it. I am no exception.)

Graham: Were you the last one to bathe?

Serene: Hey wait a minute, I didn’t bathe this morning… it’s you!!!

Graham: Wah your tone changed so fast. When it’s your fault, you act cute. When it’s my fault, you scold me.

Serene: I’m an amoeba jelly, mmm hmm hmm hmm hmm hm!

Leave a Reply

