guess what I named my sofa?

Standard

As a totally random test-your-husband’s-mind-reading-skills type of game, I asked: “I am going to name our sofa because he reminds me of someone! Guess who it is!”

The answer is so obscure that I could hardly expect him to get it. But KUDOS TO HIM because he got it right on the first try. I was suitably impressed and kept bugging him the whole night: “Tell me how you knew! No, seriously, how did you know?”

Will put up a picture of the said sofa soon, and let you take a guess šŸ˜‰

(I think what I’m trying to say here is, you can have fun with your husband. Sometimes we wives tend to forget.)

One response »

  1. Pingback: guess what I named my sofa? (with picture) « Everyday

Leave a Reply

